Gira Academy

Gira Academy
The new way of learning.

Modern electrical installation from Gira offers a broad range of intelligent building technology for convenience and security. Our in-depth knowledge of products and technological developments are passed on to you through the Gira Academy. This is essential because professional knowledge of modern electrical installation makes consulting easier and ensures satisfied customers. By taking on new segments with the help of the Gira Academy, you will be able to tap into new revenue potential.

The Gira Academy offers you the opportunity to customise your own individualised training. By combining various learning methods, you can determine your own individualised education path to success. You can learn in a seminar as part of a group or alone, for example at home with your PC.


Gira Web Based Trainings

Gira web-based training

Ongoing learning is crucial for not falling behind. This is particularly true in the electrical trade: Contemporary methods, changing markets and new business fields make constantly keeping up to date a necessity. Gira supports electricians in this endeavour with web-based training.

 

> Overview of web-based training

Gira on-site seminars

Face-to-face seminars at Gira

Traditional face-to-face seminars take place in the Gira training rooms at Radevormwald or at external locations. Expert trainers are there to answer your questions about Gira products and technologies.

Your advantage: You are in direct contact with the trainer and the other seminar participants and can exchange information with them. Here you get a comprehensive look at the tangible products and technologies.

 

> Face-to-face seminars at Gira

Gira online seminars

Gira webinars

With online seminars or webinars, all participants are connected live with the trainer via the internet and can talk to each other directly. Online seminars take place in a virtual seminar room in which you see the lecturer's applications, simulations and slides. For this you need a PC with headset and of course access to the internet.

Your advantage: cost reductions, as there are no costs for overnight stays or travelling. And yet a trainer is still available live for your questions and theory and practice units.

 

> Gira webinars

Gira Akademie

Gira Akademie
Die neue Form des Lernens.

Die moderne Elektroinstallation von Gira bietet ein breites Spektrum an intelligenter Gebäudetechnik für Komfort und Sicherheit. Unser umfangreiches Know-how zu den Produkten und technologischen Entwicklungen geben wir mit der Gira Akademie an Sie weiter. Denn: Fachlich fundiertes Wissen zu einer modernen Elektroinstallation erleichtert Ihnen die Beratung und schafft zufriedene Kunden. Sie können sich neue Umsatzpotenziale erschließen, in dem Sie sich mit Hilfe der Gira Akademie neuen Segmenten zuwenden.

Die Gira Akademie bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich individuell und gezielt weiterzubilden. Durch die Kombination von verschiedenen Lernmethoden, findet jeder seinen Weg der Weiterbildung. Sie können in der Gruppe im Seminar lernen oder z.B. alleine Zuhause am PC.


Web Based Trainings

Gira Web Based Trainings

Wer sich nicht fortbildet, verpasst schnell den Anschluss. Für das Elektrohandwerk gilt dies in besonderem Maße: Zeitnahe Techniken, veränderte Märkte und neue Geschäftsfelder machen ständige Weiterbildung zur Pflicht. Gira unterstützt den Elektrofachmann auch in diesem Bereich – mit Schulungen im Internet, den sogenannten Web Based Trainings.

 

> Übersicht Web Based Trainings

Präsenzseminare

Gira Präsenzseminare

Die klassischen Präsenz-Seminare finden in den Seminarräumen bei Gira in Radevormwald oder an externen Orten statt. Kompetente Trainer stehen Ihnen Rede und Antwort zu den Gira Produkten und Technologien.

Ihr Vorteil: Sie stehen in direktem Kontakt zum Trainer und zu den anderen Teilnehmern des Seminars und können sich untereinander austauschen. Die Produkte und Technologien werden für Sie anschaulich und konkret greifbar.
 

> Gira Präsenzseminare

Online-Seminare

Gira Webinare

Im Online-Seminar sind alle Kursteilnehmer live mit dem Trainer über das Internet verbunden und können direkt miteinander reden.

Das Online-Seminar findet in einem virtuellen Seminar-Raum statt, in dem Sie die Anwendungen, Simulationen und Folien des Vortragenden sehen. Benötigt wird dazu ein PC mit Headset und natürlich ein Internetzugang.

Ihr Vorteil: Kostenreduzierung da weder Übernachtungskosten noch Fahrzeiten anfallen. Dennoch steht ein Trainer live für Ihre Fragen, Theorie- und Praxiseinheiten zur Verfügung.

 

> Gira Webinare